Underoath - They're Only Chasing Safety 20th Anniversary Vinyl (Ultra Clear and Cloudy Green Haze with Silver Cover)


In stock and ready to ship!

Limited Edition They're Only Chasing Safety 20th Anniversary Vinyl. Pressed on ultra clear cloudy green haze with metallic silver album cover. Tour exclusive. Original 2004 studio recording.

Due to popular demand, this tour exclusive is now available. New tour exclusive variant available this Fall.

Pressing info: /1500

1.   Young and Aspiring
2.    A Boy Brushed Red Living in Black and White
3.    The Impact of Reason
4.    Reinventing Your Exit
5.    The Blue Note
6.    It's Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
7.    Down, Set, Go
8.    I Don't Feel Very Receptive Today
9.    I'm Content with Losing
10.    Some Will Seek Forgiveness, Others Escape

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!