Underoath - They're Only Chasing Safety 20th Anniversary Vinyl (Cornetto Cloudy Clear and Gold with Silver Cover)


In stock and ready to ship!

Limited Edition They're Only Chasing Safety 20th Anniversary Vinyl. Pressed on cornetto cloudy clear and gold vinyl with metallic silver album cover. Original 2004 studio recording.

Pressing info: /1500

1.   Young and Aspiring
2.    A Boy Brushed Red Living in Black and White
3.    The Impact of Reason
4.    Reinventing Your Exit
5.    The Blue Note
6.    It's Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
7.    Down, Set, Go
8.    I Don't Feel Very Receptive Today
9.    I'm Content with Losing
10.    Some Will Seek Forgiveness, Others Escape

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!