Underoath - They're Only Chasing Safety 20th Anniversary Vinyl (Neon Magenta with Silver Cover) (Pre-Order)


Limited Edition They're Only Chasing Safety 20th Anniversary Vinyl. Pressed on neon magenta vinyl with silver album cover. Original 2004 studio recording.

1.   Young and Aspiring
2.    A Boy Brushed Red Living in Black and White
3.    The Impact of Reason
4.    Reinventing Your Exit
5.    The Blue Note
6.    It's Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
7.    Down, Set, Go
8.    I Don't Feel Very Receptive Today
9.    I'm Content with Losing
10.    Some Will Seek Forgiveness, Others Escape

Please Note, this item is for PRE-ORDER! All items are expected to ship by SEPTEMBER, 2024 *Any orders containing a "Pre-Order" item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.*. 

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!